New Board of Trustees – 2022 Election Winners

It is our pleasure to announce the winning candidates in the KIC Board Election based on the total number of votes each of these candidates received. These seven winning candidates, based on the total number of votes arranged in the order of most total votes to the least total votes, are placed in the top seven out of 12 candidates. Please note that the list provided below is in alphabetical order which DO NOT represent their position according to the number of votes each individual winning candidate received. Here are the winning candidates in alphabetical order of their first names:

Alhassan Mumuni
Faisal Mehmood
Farhan Iqbal
Karim Elghawi
Monjur Hossen
Sharjeel Karim
Talal Arshad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *